Loading Events

« All Events

Evaluating the Credit Risk of Small and Medium Enterprises and the Impact of a Global Pandemic

Wednesday, October 28

IACPM is pleased to offer this webinar to our members and friends.   We will provide additional logistical details ahead of the event.

Evaluating the Credit Risk of Small and Medium Enterprises and the Impact of a Global Pandemic
10:00-11:00am EDT / 2:00-3:00pm GMT / 3:00-4:00pm CET

Join us for a discussion on the topics of:
– Credit risk assessment for SMEs
– Default forecasts
– Trade credit outlook

Speaker:

Arsene Lui
Senior Analyst, Quantitative Modelling
S&P Global Market Intelligence
Biography

 

 

 

For questions regarding registration, please contact Dani Gelband (dani@iacpm.org).

Details

Date:
Wednesday, October 28

Venue

Virtual