Loading Events

« All Events

IACPM Asia/Australia Regional Webinar

Wednesday, December 11

The IACPM will be hosting an Asia and Australia Regional Webinar. We plan to provide an update on themes and topics from the IACPM Annual Fall Conference and Roundtable Discussions which will take place in Miami, FL on November 21-22.  The call will be held as follows: 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10am-11am (Singapore/Hong Kong/Beijing)
11am-12pm (Tokyo, Japan)
1pm-2pm (Sydney, Australia) 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
9:00pm-10pm (New York)

Please contact dara@iacpm.org for more information

Details

Date:
Wednesday, December 11