Loading Events

« All Events

IACPM Asia/Australia Regional Webinar

December 5

The IACPM will be hosting an Asia and Australia Regional Webinar. We plan to provide an update on themes and topics from the IACPM Annual Fall Conference and Roundtable Discussions which will take place in Stamford CT on November 14-16.  The call will be held as follows: 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9:00pm-10pm (New York)

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
10am-11am (Singapore/Hong Kong/Beijing)
11am-12pm (Tokyo, Japan)
1pm-2pm (Sydney, Australia) 

Please contact Dani Gelband for more information

Details

Date:
December 5