Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IACPM Credit Insurance Webinar: Insights from IACPM & ITFA Survey (Asia/Australia)

Wednesday, April 1

The IACPM and ITFA invite their members to join a webinar on the results of the recent joint survey on Non-Payment Insurance Surveys to hear industry insights and observations from senior practitioners. Among topics we will address are the increased usage of credit insurance solutions to distribute risk, observed challenges, and the varying methodologies to calculate RWA.

Asia/Australia
Wednesday, April 1
9-10am SGT / 12-1pm AEDT
(Tuesday, March 31 at 9pm EDT) 

Please contact Dani Gelband for more information

Details

Date:
Wednesday, April 1