Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IACPM Credit Insurance Webinar: Insights from IACPM & ITFA Survey

Friday, March 6

The IACPM invites you to join a Webinar on the results of the recent IACPM & ITFA Non-Payment Insurance Survey to hear industry insights and observations from senior practitioners. Among topics we will address are the increased usage of credit insurance solutions to distribute risk, observed challenges, and the varying methodologies to calculate RWA.

Europe/ North America
Friday, March 6, 2020
9-10am EST / 2-3pm BST / 3-4pm CEST

Please contact Dani Gelband for more information

Details

Date:
Friday, March 6