Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IACPM/McKinsey Webinar: Data and Analytics Innovations in Credit Portfolio Management (Asia/Australia)

Thursday, March 17

The IACPM, in collaboration with McKinsey & Co, is conducting a webinar to discuss the results of a recent survey on Data and Analytics Innovations in Credit Portfolio Management.

Asia/Australia
Thursday, March 17, 2022
8am (SGT) / 11am (AEDT)
(Wednesday, March 16 at 8pm EDT)

Please contact Dani Gelband if you have any questions regarding the webinar.

Details

Date:
Thursday, March 17