Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IACPM Webinar: Concentrations and Limits Frameworks

June 14

The IACPM invites you to join a Webinar on Concentrations and Limits Frameworks to gain industry insights on the results of the recent IACPM benchmarking on the topic as well as practical observations on the issues from senior practitioners.  Discussion topics will include the creation, structure, and enforcement of limits frameworks across multiple asset classes and jurisdictions – and the issues associated with linking the limits structure into business decision making in practice.  The call will be held as follows:

Thursday, June 14,2018
10-11am EDT
3-4pm BST
4-5pm CEST

Please contact Dani Gelband to register.

Details

Date:
June 14