Loading Events

« All Events

IACPM Webinar: Credit Strategy and Outlook

Thursday, July 16

IACPM is pleased to offer this webinar to our members and friends.   We will provide additional logistical details ahead of the event.

Credit Strategy and Outlook
9:00-10:00am EDT / 2:00-3:00pm BST / 3:00-4:00pm CEST

Register Here

Speakers:

Erin Lyons
US Credit Strategist
CreditSights
Biography

 

 

 

 

Bradley Rogoff
Head of Credit Research and Strategy
Barclays
Biography

 

 

 

 

For questions regarding registration, please contact Dani Gelband (dani@iacpm.org).

Details

Date:
Thursday, July 16