Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IACPM Webinar: Expected Loss Provisioning – Experience and Lessons Learned to Date

Tuesday, June 16

IACPM is pleased to offer this webinar to our members and friends.   We will provide additional logistical details ahead of the event.

Expected Loss Provisioning – Experience and Lessons Learned to Date
9:00-10:00am SGT/HKT / 11:00am-12:00pm AEST
(June 15 9:00-10:00pm EDT)

Join us for a discussion on the topics of:
– How are the models keeping up during a pandemic?
– Payment deferral programs and government support schemes – how shall they be accounted for
– Scenarios, stress testing and forward looking information – are we flying blind?

 

Speakers:

Davide Crippa
Chief Risk Officer Singapore
Maybank
Biography

 

Dickon Brough
Head of Corporate, Institutional and Commercial Models & IFRS9 ECL Analytics
Standard Chartered
Biography

 

Robert Menzies
Associate Director
Ernst & Young
Biography

 

Raihan Zamil
Senior Advisor, Financial Stability Institute
Bank for International Settlements
Biography

 

For questions regarding registration, please contact Dani Gelband (dani@iacpm.org).

Details

Date:
Tuesday, June 16