Loading Events

« All Events

IACPM Webinar: Oil & Gas Outlook

Thursday, July 9

IACPM is pleased to offer this webinar to our members and friends.   We will provide additional logistical details ahead of the event.

Oil & Gas Outlook
9:00-10:00am EDT / 2:00-3:00pm BST / 3:00-4:00pm CEST

Register Here

Speaker:

Tarek Hamid
Head of North American High Yield Research
J.P. Morgan
Biography

 

 

For questions regarding registration, please contact Dani Gelband (dani@iacpm.org).

Details

Date:
Thursday, July 9