Loading Events

« All Events

IACPM Webinar: Risk Appetite Benchmarking Insights (Asia/Australia)

Wednesday, January 27

IACPM Webinar: Risk Appetite Benchmarking Insights (Asia/Australia)
Wednesday, January 27, 10-11am SGT / 11am-12pm JST
(Tuesday, January 26, 9-10pm EST)

The IACPM invites you to join a Webinar to hear senior industry practitioners discuss IACPM’s recent Risk Appetite Benchmarking.  The panel will provide insights on current industry practices when developing, implementing, and enhancing Risk Appetite Frameworks, including objectives, governance processes, challenges encountered and the role of risk culture. Experiences during the COVID-19 crisis will provide a natural backdrop for the discussion.

 

Webinar panelists:
– Soo Ann Looi, RMG – Group Portfolio Analytics at DBS
– Voon Jeng Lee, Executive Vice President and Head, Group Portfolio Management at Maybank
– Yujiro Nemoto, Managing Director, Credit Portfolio Management Office at MUFG Bank

 

Note: This webinar will not be recorded.

For questions regarding registration, please contact Dani Gelband (dani@iacpm.org).

Details

Date:
Wednesday, January 27