Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IACPM/ Oliver Wyman Webinar: Assessing and Advancing Climate Risk Awareness (Asia/Australia)

February 20

The IACPM, in conjunction with Oliver Wyman, is conducting a webinar to discuss the results of a recent global study on Climate Risk Awareness. We will talk about the integration of climate change considerations into credit risk and opportunity assessments as well as TCFD implementation progress.

Asia/ Australia
Wednesday, February 20th
10am Singapore/ 1pm Sydney
(Tuesday, Feb. 19th at 9pm EST)

Please contact Dani Gelband to register or if you want to find out if your firm participated in the study.

Details

Date:
February 20