Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2019

IACPM Asia/Australia Regional Webinar

Wednesday, December 11

The IACPM will be hosting an Asia and Australia Regional Webinar. We plan to provide an update on themes and topics from the IACPM Annual Fall Conference and Roundtable Discussions which will take place in Miami, FL on November 21-22.  The call will be held as follows:  Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10am-11am (Singapore/Hong Kong/Beijing) 11am-12pm (Tokyo, Japan) 1pm-2pm (Sydney, Australia)  Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:00pm-10pm (New York) Please contact dara@iacpm.org for more information

Find out more »

IACPM Japan Regional Meeting in Tokyo

Friday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

IACPM Japan REGIONAL MEETING The IACPM, in conjunction with Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Bank, is hosting a Regional Meeting in Tokyo. If you have any questions, please contact Dara Fine at dara@iacpm.org.

Find out more »

January 2020

IACPM New York Real Estate Symposium

Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271, 120 Broadway, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10271 United States
+ Google Map

The IACPM is hosting a meeting focused on the topic of commercial real estate.

Find out more »

May 2020

Save the Date! IACPM 2020 Annual Spring Conference

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
NH Collection Madrid Eurobuilding, Padre Damián, 23
Madrid, 28036 Spain
+ Google Map

The IACPM 2020 Annual Spring Conference will be taking place at the NH Collection Madrid Eurobuilding on Tuesday and Wednesday, May 12-13, 2020. Pre-Conference Day will be Monday, May 11, 2020 with the Educational Seminar and Roundtable Discussions. Registration will be opening soon, so plan now to attend. Please feel free to contact us if you have any suggestions or questions regarding the meeting. You can email us at conferences@iacpm.org. We hope to see you there!

Find out more »
+ Export Events