Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IACPM Webinar – Risk Rating Systems: Insights from IACPM member survey (Asia/Australia)

Friday, May 3

The IACPM invites you to join a Webinar on the results of the recent Risk Rating Systems study to gain industry insights and hear practical observations from senior practitioners.  We will look at topics such as risk rating scale granularity, factors that might play into the observed range of PDs mapped to risk ratings, reported number of LGD grades, and obligor risk rating models: types, number, treatment of uncertainty.

Asia/ Australia
Friday, May 3rd
9am SGT/ 11am AEST
(Thursday, May 2nd at 9pm EDT)

*This webinar is only open to firms that participated in the survey.

Please contact Dani Gelband to find out if your firm participated in the study or for more information.

Details

Date:
Friday, May 3