Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2020

IACPM Webinar: Oil & Gas Outlook

Thursday, July 9

IACPM is pleased to offer this webinar to our members and friends.

Find out more »

IACPM Webinar: Credit Strategy and Outlook

Thursday, July 16

IACPM is pleased to offer this webinar to our members and friends.

Find out more »

IACPM Webinar: The Risks of Negative Rates

Wednesday, July 22

IACPM is pleased to offer this webinar to our members and friends.

Find out more »

IACPM Webinar: Navigating a Credit Portfolio Beyond COVID-19

Thursday, July 30

IACPM is pleased to offer this webinar to our members and friends.

Find out more »

August 2020

IACPM Asia Infrastructure Roundtable (virtual)

Thursday, August 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

The IACPM cordially invites you to a virtual roundtable discussion focused on Asia Infrastructure Finance.

Find out more »

September 2020

IACPM Virtual Middle Market Meeting

Tuesday, September 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The IACPM will be hosting a Virtual Middle Market Meeting of IACPM members to be held online.

Find out more »

IACPM Virtual Asia Regional Meeting

Wednesday, September 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am

The IACPM will be hosting a Virtual Asia Regional Meeting of IACPM members.

Find out more »

Concentrations and Limits Webinar

Tuesday, September 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Please join us for a discussion of Concentrations and Limits Frameworks with focus on current and best practice and impacts of COVID-19. 

Find out more »

October 2020

IACPM Collaborates with ExCred 2020

Monday, October 5 - Tuesday, October 6

IACPM is participating in the ExCred 2020 Conference, taking place on October 5-6, 2020.

Find out more »

IACPM Australia Regional Meeting

Friday, October 23 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

The IACPM is planning a regional meeting of IACPM members to be held virtually.

Find out more »
+ Export Events